Welcome to the NEW

Lavish Publishing Website.


When you browse our titles, you're sure to find something to satisfy your need to read!

Visit our


for all our titles.

This Month's Featured Title

ALL of our single ebooks are only 99 cents!!

 Winter Lites Box Set 

Your last chance to get this awesome box set filled with Clean Reads from some of our authors!


Inside this boxed set of novellas, eight special journeys await – all clean reads, ranging from love stories to paranormal thrillers. Each is told in the authors' unique voice, all are professionally edited and proofed, and only available in this special bundle for the 2016 holiday season.


Set includes:


The Binding, by Samantha Jacobey - Merideth Monroe is running for her life - can she use an ancient family diary to unravel her murdered mother's secret past before the killer finds her, too?


Dirty Old Man, by R.A. Carter-Squire - An aging man has reached his breaking point about life in his neighborhood, and decides to take back his dignity on Halloween night.


Stranded on Vail Mountain, by Desiree L Scott – An unhappy marriage turns deadly when a blizzard settles in on top of the couple’s retreat – will Joan have a life after being stranded on Vail Mountain?


Love on the Double, by L.A. Remenicky - When AJ Monroe fell in love, he fell fast, he fell hard, and he fell forever; but there was one problem - he fell for his brother Jessie’s girl.


Where Tyndra Turns To Ardnyt, by A. Nicky Hjort - Welcome to a place where forwards and backwards are exactly the same direction. Here Where Tyndra Turns to Ardnyt.


Revelations: A Redemption Series Novella, by ML Steinbrunn - Nash Phillips waltzed into my office and managed to twist me into a knotted mess; the truth is supposed to be easy, pure, even refreshing, but will our attraction survive the revelations of our true reality?


Unexpected Gift, by Anita Cox - Special Forces training could never have prepared this shifter for the surprise he receives when he goes home for the holidays.


Hazel Darling: Sweetest Sister, by Annie Rose Welch - Hazel Little Darling is hoping for a new start, a life far removed from the one of secrets she had been living with her infamous gang of sisters; but when the mysterious Tobias Jameson seems to materialize in the still of the night, she knows it can only mean trouble has found her once again.




new releases

Recent audios

Coming Soon

Best sellers

Visit our


for all our titles.

Thanks for visiting our website. Be sure to join our newsletter to stay up on all the sales, releases and giveaways!!

Subscribe to our reader mailing list

* indicates required

Join Our Giveaway

 Register to win!